Office Bearers for the Year 2012

Name Position
Prof. Dr. Hassan A. Shah

Department of Physics, GC University, Lahore

hashah.gcl@gmail.com

presedent@pps-pak.org

President
Prof. Dr. M Zakaullah

Department of Physics, Quaid -i-Azam University, Islamabad

mzakaullah@qau.edu.pk

vicepresedent@pps-pak.org

President
Dr. N. M. Butt

Preston Institute of Nano Science & Technology, Preston University, Islamabad

nmbutt36@yahoo.com

Past President
Prof. Dr. Arshad M. Mirza

Department of Physics, Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad

a_m_mirza@yahoo.com

Secretary
Dr. Zahoor Ahmad

NTFP, PAEC, Islamabad

zahoor_a@yahoo.com

jointsecretary@ppas-pak.org

Joint Secretary
Prof. Dr. Riaz Ahmad

Department of Physics, GC University, Lahore

ahriaz@gmail.com

Secretary, Punjab Chapter
Prof. Dr. Khalid Anis

Department of Applied Sciences & Graduate Studies, Bahria University Karachi Campus, Karachi

mkanis47@yahoo.co.uk

Secretary, Sindh Chapter
Faisal Ahmed Khan Afridi

Department of Physics, Federal Urdu University, Karachi

joint Secretary, Sindh Chapter