Office Bearers for the Year 2012

Name Position
Prof. Dr. Hassan A. Shah

Department of Physics, GC University, Lahore

Prof. Dr. M Zakaullah

Department of Physics, Quaid -i-Azam University, Islamabad

Dr. N. M. Butt

Preston Institute of Nano Science & Technology, Preston University, Islamabad

Past President
Prof. Dr. Arshad M. Mirza

Department of Physics, Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad

Dr. Zahoor Ahmad

NTFP, PAEC, Islamabad

Joint Secretary
Prof. Dr. Riaz Ahmad

Department of Physics, GC University, Lahore

Secretary, Punjab Chapter
Prof. Dr. Khalid Anis

Department of Applied Sciences & Graduate Studies, Bahria University Karachi Campus, Karachi

Secretary, Sindh Chapter
Faisal Ahmed Khan Afridi

Department of Physics, Federal Urdu University, Karachi

joint Secretary, Sindh Chapter